TFA Pre-War BumbleBlitz Sketch

So to make me more in ease with my hand recovery, I thought if drawing a 10 min sketch would help, and so I drew a sketch today. However, I became too ambitious for my own, and what is planned to be a single character sketch became a double character sketch.

Pencil Sketch

From my experience, the character’s parts are too small, and my brush pen require much fine tuning. As a result, there is much stress on my thumb base muscles. Would consider drawing a bigger head shot next time I will draw a sketch.

Final
Leave a Reply

